0
The UAAP Season 76 live stream online is shaping up to be one of the most searched keywords in recent memory. And it starts gaining attention with the FEU Tamaraws and UE Red Warriors men's basketball tournament held on Saturday, June 29, 2013.

UAAP Season 76 Official Logo
UAAP Season 76 Official Logo

Spearheaded by Fr. Max Rendon C.M., who takes on the task as the UAAP president, the senior men's basketball of UAAP Season 76 will be aired live on Studio 23 and on cable channel BALLS HD 167.

The opening ceremony for the season was held on Saturday, June 29, 2013, at the SM Mall of Asia Arena, emphasizing this season's theme "Greatness never ends".

Here's a look at all the key information for the First Elimination Round for UAAP Season 76 Men's Basketball tournaments, including expected start times of both games and where you can track them online.

Where: SM Mall of Asia Arena or Smart-Araneta Coliseum

When: Saturday, June 29 up to Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Watch: Studio 23, BALLS HD 167

Live Stream: Studio 23 UAAP Sports Official Live Stream

UAAP Season 76 Live Stream (Embed Only)


UAAP 76 Games Schedule (Second Elimination Round)


August 14, Wednesday - Araneta Coliseum
2:00pm DLSU def. ADU, 70-69 (OT)
4:00pm NU def. FEU, 59-58

August 15, Thursday - Araneta Coliseum
2:00pm ADMU def. UP, 67-59
4:00pm UE def. UST, 68-67

August 18, Sunday - Mall of Asia Arena
2:00pm NU def. ADU, 80-48
4:00pm DLSU def. FEU, 75-66

August 21, Wednesday - Mall of Asia Arena
CANCELLED
2:00pm UE vs UP
4:00pm ADMU vs UST

August 24, Saturday - Araneta Coliseum
2:00pm DLSU def. UP, 85-63
4:00pm NU def. UST, 75-61

August 25, Sunday - Araneta Coliseum
2:00pm ADMU def. AdU, 79-66
4:00pm FEU def. UE, 98-94 (2 OT)

August 28, Wednesday - Araneta Coliseum
2:00pm ADMU def. FEU, 92-73
4:00pm UST def. AdU, 80-67

August 31, Saturday - Araneta Coliseum
1:30pm AdU def. UP, 67-53
4:00pm NU def. UE, 81-73

September 1, Sunday - Araneta Coliseum
12:00pm UST def. FEU, 79-78 (2 OT)
4:00pm ADMU vs DLSU

September 4, Wednesday - Araneta Coliseum
2:00pm NU vs UP
4:00pm UE vs DLSU

September 7, Saturday - Mall of Asia Arena
2:00pm UP vs UST
4:00pm FEU vs ADU

September 8, Sunday - Mall of Asia Arena
2:00pm UE vs ADMU
4:00pm DLSU vs NU

September 11, Wednesday - Mall of Asia Arena
2:00pm UP vs FEU
4:00pm NU vs ADMU

September 14, Saturday - Mall of Asia Arena
2:00pm ADU vs UE
4:00pm UST vs DLSU

UAAP 76 Games Schedule (First Elimination Round)


June 29 (Sat) MOA Arena
2:00PM FEU def. UE, 89-78
4:00PM UST def. DLSU, 63-58 (OT)

June 30 (Sun) MOA Arena
2:00PM Adamson def. UP, 79-67
4:00PM NU def. ADMU, 64-54

July 3 (Wed) MOA Arena
2:00PM DLSU def. UP, 96-84
4:00PM FEU def. ADMU, 79-75 (OT)

July 6 (Sat) Araneta Coliseum
2:00PM UST def. Adamson, 67-62
4:00PM UE def. NU, 71-67

July 7 (Sun) MOA Arena
11:00AM FEU def. UP, 75-57
4:00PM DLSU def. ADMU, 82-73

July 10 (Wed) Araneta Coliseum
2:00PM Adamson def. UE, 78-71
4:00PM NU def. UST, 71-67

July 13 (Sat) MOA Arena
2:00PM UST def. UE, 88-77
4:00PM FEU def. DLSU, 83-79 (OT)

July 14 (Sun) MOA Arena
2:00PM NU def. UP, 74-60
4:00PM ADMU def. AdU, 71-59

July 17 (Wed) MOA Arena
2:00PM UE def. ADMU, 72-68
4:00PM FEU def. NU, 87-83

July 20 (Sat) MOA Arena
2:00PM UE def. DLSU, 85-83
4:00PM AdU def. NU, 68-66

July 21 (Sun) MOA Arena
2:00PM ADMU def. UP, 72-64
4:00PM FEU def. UST, 77-67

July 24 (Wed) Araneta Coliseum
2:00PM UST def. UP, 79-69
4:00PM DLSU def. AdU, 70-67

July 27 (Sat) Araneta Coliseum
2:00PM UE def. UP, 62-57
4:00PM ADMU def. UST, 61-57

July 28 (Sun) Araneta Coliseum
2:00PM FEU def. AdU, 74-71
4:00PM NU def. DLSU, 63-56

Post a Comment Blogger

 
Top