Examinees in the Career Service Examination – Paper and Pencil Test (CSE-PPT) to be conducted by the Civil Service Commission (CSC) across the country on April 14, 2013 may now check their respective room and school assignment.

Using the Online Notice of School Assignment, all qualified applicants may now check where in the testing centers in Regions 1 to 12, NCR, CAR, CARAGA and ARMM would they be taking the CS exam.

To use the ONSA, an examinee would have to key-in the following personal information on the blank fields, to wit:
  1. Last Name
  2. First Name
  3. Middle Name and Middle Initial (ATTENTION: Use asterisk (*) if no Middle Name)
  4. Date of Birth
  5. Region
  6. Level of Examination
  7. Verification Code

The CSE-PPT ONSA links are the following: The CSC also released the regional testing centers for the career exam:

Region I:

  • San Fernando City, La Union
  • Laoag City, Ilocos Norte
  • Vigan City, Ilocos Sur
  • Dagupan City, Pangasinan

Region II:

  • Tuguegarao City, Cagayan
  • Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
  • Basco, Batanes

Region III:

  • City of San Fernando, Pampanga
  • Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija
  • City of Malolos, Bulacan

Region IV:

  • Batangas City, Batangas
  • Lucena City, Quezon
  • Sta. Cruz, Laguna
  • Dasmariñas, Cavite
  • Oriental Mindoro

Region V:

  • Legazpi City
  • Naga City, Camarines Sur
  • Masbate City

Region VI:

  • Iloilo City, Iloilo
  • Bacolod City, Negros Occidental
  • Roxas City, Capiz
  • San Jose, Antique

Region VII:

  • Cebu City
  • Tagbilaran City
  • Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental

Region VIII:

  • Tacloban City, Leyte
  • Catarman, Northern Samar
  • Borongan City, Eastern Samar

Region IX:

  • Zamboanga City
  • Pagadian City
  • Dipolog City

Region X:

  • Cagayan de Oro City
  • Tangub City

Region XI:

  • Davao City
  • Tagum City

Region XII:

  • Cotabato City
  • Koronadal City
  • Kidapawan City


  • Quezon City
  • Manila
  • Makati City


  • Baguio City
  • Bangued, Abra
  • Bontoc, Mountain Province
  • Tabuk, Kalinga


  • Butuan City
  • Bislig City, Surigao del Sur
  • Surigao City


  • Cotabato City
  • Iligan City
  • Lamitan City
God speed takers!

Post a Comment Blogger