The 2012 AFF Suzuki Cup will take place from 24 November to 22 December 2012 and co-hosted by Malaysia and Thailand. A total of eight (8) teams will be joining the Final Round of the AFF Suzuki Cup 2012 including the Philippine Azkals.

The football tournament will be held in 4 venues; 2 main and 2 secondary venues. The two main venues are the National Stadium, Bukit Jalil in Kuala Lumpur and the Rajamangala Stadium in Bangkok while the secondary venues are the Shah Alam Stadium in Shah Alam, Selangor State and the SCG Stadium in Nonthaburi for the final round of group games on 30 November and 1 December.

The teams were divided into 2 groups, Group A and Group B. Group A is composed of Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam and Myanmar while Group B is composed of Malaysia, Indonesia, Singapore, and Laos.

Check out below the official list of schedule of the 2012 AFF Suzuki Cup, which is the ninth edition of the ASEAN Football Championship, the football championship of Southeast Asia.

Post a Comment Blogger

  1. Go!GO!Go!ASKALS fight for our country..pinas

  2. Someone Sometimes with visits your blog regularly and recommended it in my experience to read as well. The way of writing is excellent and also the content is top-notch. Thanks for that insight you provide the readers! indoor car covers

  3. Keep up the good work , I read few posts on this web site and I conceive that your blog is very interesting and has sets of fantastic information. garage doors fountain valley