0
This page will provide you University Athletic Association of the Philippines (UAAP) Season 75 basketball team schedules as well as scores, basketball team news, updated stats, and team standings.

The league opened this year's season at the newly-constructed Mall of Asia (MOA) Arena in Pasay City last Saturday, July 14, 2012. Hosted by National University, it was opened with a flurry of lights, fireworks and dancing in a venue unfamilar even to the most avid UAAP fans.

Former President Fidel V. Ramos (FVR), who graced the opening this season's UAAP, became a top trending topic in the Philippines as well as other phrases related to the UAAP such as the opening game "FEU vs UST."

UAAP 75 BASKETBALL TEAM STANDINGS

UAAP 75 Men's Basketball
Team Standings as of September 23, 2012 at 7:20 p.m.

NOTE: Although FEU, DLSU, and NU have same standings, 9-5, NU Bulldogs, owning the highest quotient, automatically gained the 3rd spot based on the "quotient system." La Salle Green Archers and FEU Tamaraws will meet on Wednesday, September 26, for the 4th seed game.

1ST ROUND SCHEDULE

July 14, 2012 (Saturday) at MOA Arena
  • NU vs UE – 2:00pm [90-55]
  • UST vs FEU – 4:00pm [72-73]
July 15, 2012 (Sunday) at MOA Arena
  • DLSU vs UP – 2:00pm [73-68]
  • AdU vs ATENEO – 4:00pm [57-73]
July 19, 2012 (Thursday) at Araneta Coliseum
  • ATENEO vs UST – 2:00pm [70-71]
  • UE vs DLSU – 4:00pm [59-67]
July 22, 2012 (Sunday) at MOA Arena
  • FEU vs DLSU – 2:00pm [48-46]
  • ATENEO vs NU – 4:00pm [89-65]
July 26, 2012 (Thursday) at Araneta Coliseum
  • UP vs NU – 2:00pm [50-67]
  • AdU vs FEU – 4:00pm [62-65]
July 28, 2012 (Saturday) at MOA Arena
  • UST vs NU 11:00am [77-71]
  • DLSU vs ATENEO – 4:00pm [61-71]
July 29, 2012 (Sunday) at MOA Arena
  • FEU vs UE – 2:00pm [92-66]
  • UP vs AdU – 4:00pm [67-69]
August 2, 2012 (Thursday) at Araneta Coliseum
  • ATENEO vs UP – 2:00pm [76-70]
  • NU vs FEU – 4:00pm [61-57]
August 4, 2012 (Saturday) at MOA Arena
  • UST vs DLSU – 2:00pm [84-82]
  • UE vs ATENEO – 4:00pm [51-68]
August 5, 2012 (Sunday) at MOA Arena
  • FEU vs UP – 2:00pm [73-70]
  • AdU vs NU – 4:00pm [62-77]
August 12, 2012 (Sunday) at Araneta Coliseum
  • DLSU vs AdU 2:00pm [56-52]
  • UST vs UE – 4:00pm [85-69]
August 15, 2012 (Wednesday) at Araneta Coliseum
  • AdU vs UE – 2:00pm [66-71]
  • UST vs UP – 4:00pm [69-58]
August 18, 2012 (Saturday) at Araneta Coliseum
  • DLSU vs NU 2:00pm [87-86]
  • ADMU vs FEU 4:00pm [74-71]
August 19, 2012 (Sunday) at Araneta Coliseum
  • AdU vs UST 2:00pm [60-61]
  • UE vs UP 4:00pm [48-63]
2ND ROUND SCHEDULE

August 23, 2012 (Thursday) at SM MOA Arena
  • NU vs AdU 2:00pm [80-77]
  • FUE vs UST 4:00pm [60-87]
August 25, 2012 (Saturday) at MOA Arena
  • DLSU vs UE 2:00pm [73-52]
  • ADMU vs UP 4:00pm [73-66]
August 26, 2012 (Saturday) at Araneta Coliseum
  • AdU vs FEU 2:00pm [68-76]
  • NU vs UST 4:00pm [57-58]
August 29, 2012 (Wednesday) at MOA Arena
  • DLSU vs UST 12:00pm [53-51]
  • ADMU vs FEU 4:00pm [77-64]
September 1, 2012 (Saturday) at Araneta Coliseum
  • AdU vs UST 12:00pm [79-83]
  • ADMU vs DLSU 4:00pm [77-67]
September 2, 2012 (Sunday) at MOA Arena
  • UE vs UP 2:00pm [79-76]
  • FEU vs NU 4:00pm [77-75]
September 6, 2012 (Thursday) at MOA Arena
  • ADMU vs UE 2:00pm [77-79]
  • DLSU vs UP 4:00pm [76-69]
September 8, 2012 (Saturday) at MOA Arena
  • UP vs UST 2:00pm [68-75]
  • FEU vs UE 4:00pm [83-78]
September 9, 2012 (Sunday) at MOA Arena
  • ADMU vs AdU 2:00pm [79-72]
  • DLSU vs NU 4:00pm [62-72]
September 13, 2012 (Thursday) at PSC Ultra
  • FEU vs UP 2:00pm [67-63]
  • ADMU vs NU 4:00pm [70-56]
September 15, 2012 (Saturday) at MOA Arena
  • AdU vs UE 2:00pm [89-69]
  • ADMU vs UST 4:00pm [68-66]
September 16, 2012 (Sunday) at MOA Arena
  • NU vs UP 2:00pm [65-60]
  • DLSU vs FEU 4:00pm [63-56]
September 20, 2012 (Thursday) at MOA Arena
  • UE vs UST 2:00pm [75-87]
  • AdU vs DLSU 4:00pm [59-72]
September 23, 2012 (Sunday) at Araneta Coliseum
  • FEU vs NU 4:00pm [81-84]

Post a Comment Blogger

 
Top