1
This page features the 2011-2012 University Athletic Association of the Philippines (UAAP) Season 74 basketball games schedules, season standings, including wins, loses, winning percentage and games behind.


An Asian Games-inspired opening ceremony is slated for July 9, 2011 at the Marikina Sports Center. It is said that this opening ceremony will break from tradition of UAAP opening ceremonies. According to Manila Standard, for the first time in the history of the league, no basketball game will be played on opening day.

UAAP Season 74 Basketball Games Schedule - Round 1 Eliminations
DateVenueNo.TimeTeams PlayingScores
July 10 (Sunday)Araneta Coliseum11:00 PM
FEU vs DLSU
74-65
23:00 PM
ADMU vs ADU
55-51
July 14 (Thursday)Araneta Coliseum31:00 PM
NU vs UST
72-73
43:00 PM
UE vs UP
61-69
July 16 (Saturday)Araneta Coliseum511:00 AM
ADU vs FEU
78-59
63:00 PM
DLSU vs ADMU
72-81
July 17 (Sunday)Araneta Coliseum71:00 PM
UP vs NU
66-75
83:00 PM
UST vs UE
70-63
July 21 (Thursday)Araneta Coliseum91:00 PM
ADMU vs NU
86-62
103:00 PM
FEU vs UE
66-47
July 23 (Saturday)Araneta Coliseum111:00 PM
DLSU vs UP
79-67
123:00 PM
UE vs ADMU
61-73
July 24 (Sunday)Philsports Complex131:00 PM
NU vs FEU
59-62
143:00 PM
UST vs ADU
71-81
July 28 (Thursday)Philsports Complex151:00 PM
ADU vs UE
85-54
163:00 PM
NU vs DLSU
63-74
July 30 (Saturday)Araneta Coliseum171:00 PM
UP vs ADMU
57-77
183:00 PM
FEU vs UST
59-62
July 31 (Sunday)Philsports Complex191:00 PM
DLSU vs UE
87-63
203:00 PM
ADU vs NU
56-63
August 4 (Thursday)Araneta Coliseum211:00 PM
UP vs FEU
76-63
223:00 PM
ADMU vs UST
66-53
August 6 (Saturday)Araneta Coliseum231:00 PM
UE vs NU
72-71
243:00 PM
DLSU vs ADU
58-66
August 7 (Sunday)Araneta Coliseum251:00 PM
UST vs UP
68-49
263:00 PM
FEU vs ADMU
49-69
August 11 (Thursday)Araneta Coliseum271:00 PM
UP vs ADU
46-72
283:00 PM
UST vs DLSU
71-74

UAAP Season 74 Basketball Games Schedule - Round 2 Eliminations
August 13 (Saturday)Araneta Coliseum291:00 PM
NU vs UE
91-51
303:00 PM
ADMU vs FEU
74-67
August 14 (Sunday)Araneta Coliseum311:00 PM
UP vs UST
70-77
323:00 PM
ADU vs DLSU
68-66
August 18 (Thursday)Araneta Coliseum331:00 PM
FEU vs UP
59-53
343:00 PM
ADU vs NU
68-53
August 20 (Saturday)Araneta Coliseum351:00 PM
DLSU vs UE
69-74
363:00 PM
ADMU vs UST
82-57
August 21 (Sunday)Araneta Coliseum371:00 PM
NU vs UP
65-43
383:00 PM
ADU vs FEU
61-62
August 25 (Thursday)Araneta Coliseum391:00 PM
ADMU vs UE
74-70
403:00 PM
DLSU vs UST
52-60
August  27 (Saturday)Araneta Coliseum411:00 PM
ADU vs UP
64-51
423:00 PM
FEU vs NU
84-82
August 28 (Sunday)Araneta Coliseum431:00 PM
UST vs UE
54-45
443:00 PM
ADMU vs DLSU
79-62
September 1 (Thursday)Araneta Coliseum451:00 PM
UE vs ADU
57-76
463:00 PM
UP vs ADMU
58-73
September 3 (Saturday)Araneta Coliseum471:00 PM
NU vs ADMU
39-61
483:00 PM
ADU vs UST
58-74
September 4 (Sunday)Araneta Coliseum491:00 PM
FEU vs UE
78-69
503:00 PM
DLSU vs UP
73-72
September 8 (Thursday)Araneta Coliseum511:00 PM
DLSU vs NU
40-56
523:00 PM
UST vs FEU
77-73
September 10 (Saturday)Araneta Coliseum531:00 PM
ADU vs UST
54-68
543:00 PM
UP vs UE
46-62
September 11 (Sunday)Araneta Coliseum551:00 PM
NU vs UST

563:00 PM
FEU vs DLSU


UAAP Season 74 Basketball
Team Standings
 TEAM  WIN  LOSS  PERCENT  GAMES BEHIND 
ADMU13192..9%0.0
ADU10471.4%3.0
FEU8561.5%5.0
UST8561.5%5.0
DLSU5838.5%7.5
NU5836.4%7.5
UE31121.4%10.0
UP21214.3%11.0


UPDATE: As of 10 September 2011, the following status of each team is declared.
  • Ateneo Blue Eagles - Qualified to the semifinals with the TWICE TO BEAT advantage
  • Adamson Flying Falcons - Qualified to the semifinals with TWICE TO BEAT advantage
  • FEU Tamaraws - Qualified to the semifinals
  • UST Growling Tigers - Qualified to the semifinals
  • La Salle Green Archers - ELIMINATED
  • NU Bulldogs - ELIMINATED
  • UP Fighting Maroons - ELIMINATED
  • UE Red Warriors - ELIMINATED
To watch UAAP 74 live streaming online, click here.

Credits: [1] Ateneo De La Salle University | [2] Wikipedia: UAAP Season 74 | [3] Facebook: UAAP Season 74

Post a Comment Blogger

  1. "HEY N.U LET'S GO HEY N.U LET'S FIGHT"
    B.U.L.L.D.O.G.S
    huamnda kyo sa amin next year ta2lunin namin kyong laht lalo na kyo UST,ATENEO at UP----masyadong madya kayo sa game.... ;(

    ReplyDelete

 
Top